Meet the International Recruitment Team

Name Position Email
Sam Jackson-Royle Director of Global Engagement s.jackson-royle@bangor.ac.uk
Louise Morgan Deputy Director of International Recruitment and Mobility l.morgan@bangor.ac.uk
Mandy Jones International Marketing Officer mandy.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Karen Mai-Jones Senior International Recruitment Officer k.m.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Blessing Osunde International Recruitment Officer b.osunde@bangor.ac.uk
Ahmed Dhaif International Recruitment Officer a.dhaif@bangor.ac.uk
Liza Vadivelu Regional Manager l.vadivelu@bangor.ac.uk
Javed Iqbal Country Manager for Pakistan j.iqbal@bangor.ac.uk
Kerry Jones International聽 Support Officer kerry.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Duncan de Silva International Recruitment Support Officer d.desilva@bangor.ac.uk

It looks like you鈥檙e visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?