Contact 欧美性爱片

USEFUL CONTACTS

Department Phone Email Opening Hours
欧美性爱片 Main Switchboard 01248 351151 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
01248 382795
(欧美性爱片 Security)
24 hours / 365 days
Canolfan Brailsford Sports Centre 01248 382571 brailsford@bangor.ac.uk 7:00am鈥10:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
8:00am鈥8:00pm Saturday 鈥 Sunday
Conference Office 01248 388088 conferences@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Halls Office 01248 382667 halls@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Human Resources 01248 383865 hr@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
International Admissions and Enquiries 01248 250008 international@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Pontio Box Office 01248 382828 info@pontio.co.uk 11:30am鈥2:30pm Monday 鈥 Friday
10:30am鈥6:00pm Saturday
12:00pm鈥5:00pm Sunday
Postgraduate Admissions (UK) 01248 383717 postgraduate@bangor.ac.uk
Press and Communications 01248 383298 press@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Private Rented Accommodation 01248 382034 studenthousing@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Security 01248 382795 24 hours / 365 days
Student Administration 01248 388484 student-admin@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Student Services 01248 382024 studentservices@bangor.ac.uk 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Students鈥 Union 01248 388000 undeb@undebbangor.com 9:00am鈥5:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
T铆r na N贸g 01248 388383 tirnanog@bangor.ac.uk 8:00am鈥6:00pm Monday 鈥 Friday
Undergraduate Admissions (UK) 01248 383717 admissions@bangor.ac.uk

You are welcome to contact the University in Welsh or English as noted in our Welsh Language Scheme.

It looks like you鈥檙e visiting from outside the UK, would you like to be redirected to the international page?